Sacred Call

What if the current crisis is an invitation to each of us to discover our true purpose?

This moment humanity is going through can now be seen as a portal and as a hole. The decision to fall into the hole or go through the portal is up to you… There is a social demand in this crisis, but there is also a spiritual demand. Without the social dimension, we fall into fanaticism. But without the spiritual dimension, we fall into pessimism and lack of meaning. (Message from White Eagle, Hopi Nation– 03/16/2020)

INVITATION: We invite you for a 2 hours online creative, reflective workshop to uncover the spiritual dimension of the current challenge. We will blend poetry, embodiment and art to explore:

  • What is the spiritual dimension of current pandemic? What does it mean to me personally?
  • What parts of me are triggered or what makes me most frustrated right now? What may be the hidden invitation for my heart’s deepest longing?

Sacred call open poster.001.jpeg.001

You were prepared to go through this crisis. Take your toolbox and use all the tools at your disposal. When the storm passes, you will be very important in the reconstruction of this new world… This is what is asked of you. Let us take advantage of this time to perform our vision seeking rituals.

What world do you want to build for yourself?

 (Message from White Eagle, Hopi Nation– 03/16/2020)

PROCESS: We will use Contemplative Social Art practices to connect with the wisdom of our body and spirit. And dive deep to transform this crisis in a personal vision-quest. We will dream:

What is the world we want to create for ourselves and our communities?

We will draw and embody our dreams and fill it with life and collective blessings.

Pls join us to dream and prepare for a new world through art & embodiment!

Next Online Gathering:

7th May, Thursday, 4.30 – 6.30 pm IST (7 – 9 am EDT/ 1 – 3 pm CEST)

Pls register here

Hosts: Manish Srivastava & Sonali Gera